Impressum - Verein für Mototherapie Münster

Dance Producers Conference (TpK) c/o tanzhaus nrw

Presenter tanz nrw 09
Bonn: die bühne in der brotfabrik, theaterimballsaal
Düsseldorf: tanzhaus nrw
Essen: PACT Zollverein
Köln: The City of Cologne´s Cultural Office
Krefeld: The City of Krefeld´s Cultural Office
Viersen: The City of Viersen´s Cultural Departement
Wuppertal: The City of Wuppertal´s Cultural Office

Supported by

Ministerpräsident des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen, Kunststiftung NRW
Kulturamt der Stadt Bonn, Kulturbüro der Landeshauptstadt Düsseldorf, PACT Zollverein, Kulturamt der Stadt Köln, Kulturbüro der Stadt Krefeld, Kulturabteilung der Stadt Viersen, Kulturbüro der Stadt Wuppertal

Heike Lehmke, tanz performance köln (project direction tanz nrw 09)

Sabina Stücker

Julian Rybarski

Design and Layout
Andreas Potthast / Atelier Pellegrino Ritter, Münster

Programming and Hosting
MEDIENHOF, Agentur für neue Medien - Kommunikation, Münster


We shall not be held liable for the contents and correctness of data provided to us for publication nor for the completeness or correctness of published information.

Despite careful selection, we shall not be held liable for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the respective contents.

tanzhaus nrw on behalf of Tanzproduzenten-Konferenz-NRW, Erkrather Str. 30, 40 233 Düsseldorf, Fon + 49(0)221.17270, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it